Company
Production & Technology
References
Marketing
Certification
News
Business Partner
Contact
Technology/Machines
 
 
 

Welcome

The company ProLogTec GmbH is a innoative and dynamic enterprise and has to a great know-how in the construction of special transport supporting containers, in the develepment areas and in the solution of customized problems.

The achievements of the enterprise extends from the development of prototypes and large scale production up to consultation and concepting logistics solutions. Intensive project support and direction of the project are supplemented with all transportation problems.





The company ProLogTec Gundermann & Schirrmacher GmbH was established in 1997 in the Technology Park "Nürbanum" in Nürnberg.

Due to the development of long-term customer relations and the positive development of the enterprise, the company ProLogTec has established their own business and production plant in Burgbernheim (direct on the  A7 between BAB Kreuz Feuchtwangen/Crailsheim A6/A7 and the BAB Kreuz Würzburg/Biebelried A3/A7 Exit Burgbernheim) since 1st July 1999.

The manufacturing and achievement capacities in Burgbernheim has a high performace of more than 1,000 units per month due to successful and strong partners.

The company ProLogTec MAB GmbH is a system supplier, who represents a reliable partner, who guarantees quality and supply at fair prices for you as a customer.



 
 
Deutsch English Home

Das Unternehmen
Produktion & Technologie
Referenzen
Vertrieb
Zertifizierungen
Aktuelles
Partner
Kontakt
Technologien/Maschinen
 
 
  Herzlich Willkommen

Die Firma ProLogTec GmbH ist ein innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen mit großem Know-how in der Beratung und Lösungsfindung von Transportproblemen, in der Entwicklung von Transportlösungen, im Spezialtransportgestellbau, im Entwicklungsbereich und in der Lösung kundenspezifischer Probleme.
Die Leistungen des Unternehmens erstrecken sich von der Entwicklung √ľber die Muster- und Serienfertigung bis hin zu Beratung und Logistikkonzeptionserstellung. Erg√§nzt werden die Leistungen durch intensive Projektbetreuung und Projektleitung bei allen Transportproblemen.



Die Firma ProLogTec¬†wurde 1997 im Technologiepark "N√ľrbanum" in N√ľrnberg gegr√ľndet.

Aufgrund entstehender langfristiger Kundenbeziehungen und der positiven Entwicklung des Unternehmens befindet sich ProLogTec seit dem 01.07.1999 in den eigenen Gesch√§fts- und Produktionsr√§umen in Burgbernheim (direkt an der A7 zwischen dem BAB Kreuz Feuchtwangen/Crailsheim A6/A7 und dem BAB Kreuz W√ľrzburg/Biebelried A3/A7 Ausfahrt Burgbernheim).

Die Fertigungs- und Leistungskapazitäten sind auch am Standort Burgbernheim durch leistungsstarke Partner auf mehr als 1.000 Einheiten im Monat ausgelegt.

Die ProLogTec¬†Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH stellt f√ľr Sie als Kunden einen zuverl√§ssigen Partner dar - ein Systemlieferant, der Qualit√§t und Liefertreue zu fairen Preisen garantiert.¬†


 
 
Deutsch English Home Produktkataloge Qualitštsmanagement